The Scottish Football League
Airdrie UnitedAlbion RoversAlloa AthleticAnnan AthleticArbroathAyr UnitedBerwick RangersBrechin CityClydeCowdenbeathDumbartonDundeeDunfermline AthleticEast FifeEast StirlingshireElgin CityForfar AthleticGreenock MortonLivingstonMontrosePartick ThistlePeterheadQueen of the SouthQueen's ParkRaith RoversRoss CountySt. JohnstoneStenhousemuirStirling AlbionStranraer
        Home: The Scottish Football LeagueSponsors        Links        Contact Us        
Scottish Championship
Results
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hibernian 1 - 1 Heart of Midlothian  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Dumbarton 0 - 3 Rangers  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Falkirk 6 - 0 Cowdenbeath  
Half-time: 4 - 0  
Livingston 2 - 2 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Raith Rovers 1 - 1 Alloa Athletic  
Half-time: 1 - 1  
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Falkirk 0 - 0 Livingston  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Alloa Athletic 2 - 3 Cowdenbeath  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Heart of Midlothian 5 - 1 Dumbarton  
Half-time: 2 - 0  
Livingston 0 - 4 Hibernian  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Queen of the South 3 - 0 Falkirk  
Half-time: 2 - 0  
Rangers 6 - 1 Raith Rovers  
Half-time: 2 - 0  
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Alloa Athletic 0 - 1 Heart of Midlothian  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Hibernian 0 - 0 Dumbarton  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Friday, October 10, 2014
Raith Rovers 3 - 4 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Dumbarton 0 - 0 Cowdenbeath  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Falkirk 2 - 1 Alloa Athletic  
Half-time: 1 - 1  
Hibernian 1 - 1 Raith Rovers  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Livingston 0 - 1 Rangers  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Queen of the South 0 - 3 Heart of Midlothian  
Half-time: 0 - 2  
Monday, September 29, 2014
Rangers 1 - 3 Hibernian  
Half-time: 0 - 3  
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Heart of Midlothian 5 - 0 Livingston  
Half-time: 3 - 0  
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Cowdenbeath 2 - 2 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 2 - 0  
Dumbarton 3 - 1 Alloa Athletic  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Raith Rovers 0 - 0 Falkirk  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Alloa Athletic 1 - 1 Rangers  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Falkirk 1 - 1 Dumbarton  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Heart of Midlothian 5 - 1 Cowdenbeath  
Half-time: 1 - 1  
Livingston 0 - 1 Raith Rovers  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Queen of the South 1 - 0 Hibernian  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Dumbarton 0 - 0 Heart of Midlothian  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Falkirk 1 - 1 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Hibernian 3 - 2 Cowdenbeath  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Livingston 4 - 0 Alloa Athletic  
Half-time: 2 - 0  
Friday, September 12, 2014
Raith Rovers 0 - 4 Rangers  
Half-time: 0 - 3  
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Alloa Athletic 2 - 1 Hibernian  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Cowdenbeath 1 - 3 Raith Rovers  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Dumbarton 1 - 0 Livingston  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Heart of Midlothian 4 - 1 Falkirk  
Half-time: 3 - 0  
Rangers 4 - 2 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 1 - 2  
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Cowdenbeath 0 - 3 Alloa Athletic  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Hibernian 0 - 1 Falkirk  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Queen of the South 1 - 1 Livingston  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Raith Rovers 0 - 4 Heart of Midlothian  
Half-time: 0 - 2  
Rangers 4 - 1 Dumbarton  
Half-time: 2 - 0  
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Heart of Midlothian 2 - 1 Hibernian  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Alloa Athletic 0 - 1 Raith Rovers  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Dumbarton 0 - 4 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Livingston 2 - 1 Cowdenbeath  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Friday, August 15, 2014
Falkirk 0 - 2 Rangers  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Rangers 1 - 2 Heart of Midlothian  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Cowdenbeath 2 - 2 Falkirk  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Hibernian 2 - 1 Livingston  
Half-time: 2 - 0  
Queen of the South 2 - 0 Alloa Athletic  
Half-time: 2 - 0  
Raith Rovers 3 - 1 Dumbarton  
Half-time: 0 - 0