The Scottish Football League
Airdrie UnitedAlbion RoversAlloa AthleticAnnan AthleticArbroathAyr UnitedBerwick RangersBrechin CityClydeCowdenbeathDumbartonDundeeDunfermline AthleticEast FifeEast StirlingshireElgin CityForfar AthleticGreenock MortonLivingstonMontrosePartick ThistlePeterheadQueen of the SouthQueen's ParkRaith RoversRoss CountySt. JohnstoneStenhousemuirStirling AlbionStranraer
        Home: The Scottish Football LeagueSponsors        Links        Contact Us        
Ladbrokes Championship
Results
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Queen of the South 1 - 5 Rangers  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Alloa Athletic 0 - 1 Morton  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Hibernian 2 - 0 Raith Rovers  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
St Mirren 1 - 1 Livingston  
Half-time: 1 - 1  
Friday, August 28, 2015
Falkirk 2 - 1 Dumbarton  
Half-time: 2 - 1  
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Rangers 1 - 0 Hibernian  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Dumbarton 0 - 2 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Livingston 1 - 2 Falkirk  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Raith Rovers 3 - 0 Alloa Athletic  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Friday, August 21, 2015
Morton 0 - 0 St Mirren  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Alloa Athletic 1 - 5 Rangers  
Half-time: 1 - 4  
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Falkirk 1 - 0 Raith Rovers  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Hibernian 1 - 0 Morton  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Livingston 0 - 1 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
St Mirren 1 - 2 Dumbarton  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Dumbarton 2 - 1 Hibernian  
Half-time: 1 - 1  
Morton 1 - 1 Falkirk  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Queen of the South 3 - 1 Alloa Athletic  
Half-time: 3 - 0  
Raith Rovers 3 - 0 Livingston  
Half-time: 2 - 0  
Friday, August 7, 2015
Rangers 3 - 1 St Mirren  
Half-time: 2 - 1