The Scottish Football League
Airdrie UnitedAlbion RoversAlloa AthleticAnnan AthleticArbroathAyr UnitedBerwick RangersBrechin CityClydeCowdenbeathDumbartonDundeeDunfermline AthleticEast FifeEast StirlingshireElgin CityForfar AthleticGreenock MortonLivingstonMontrosePartick ThistlePeterheadQueen of the SouthQueen's ParkRaith RoversRoss CountySt. JohnstoneStenhousemuirStirling AlbionStranraer
        Home: The Scottish Football LeagueSponsors        Links        Contact Us        
Scottish Championship
Results
Sunday, May 24, 2009
Play-Offs Final 2nd Leg
Airdrie United (0) 0 - 1 (1) Ayr United
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Wednesday, May 20, 2009
Play-Offs Final 1st Leg
Ayr United 2 - 2 Airdrie United  
Half-time: 0 - 2  
Sunday, May 17, 2009
Play-Offs Semi-Final 2nd Leg
Airdrie United (2) 2 - 1 (1) Peterhead Airdrie Utd win 4-1 on Aggregate
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Saturday, May 16, 2009
Play-Offs Semi-Final 2nd Leg
Ayr United (3) 3 - 2 (2) Brechin City
Half-time: 1 - 1  
Thursday, May 14, 2009
Play-Offs Semi-Final 1st Leg
Peterhead 0 - 2 Airdrie United  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Wednesday, May 13, 2009
Play-Offs Semi-Final 1st Leg
Brechin City 0 - 2 Ayr United  
Half-time: 0 - 2  
Monday, May 11, 2009
Airdrie United 0 - 4 St Johnstone  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, May 9, 2009
Dundee 4 - 0 Partick Thistle  
Half-time: 2 - 0  
Dunfermline Athletic 1 - 1 Clyde  
Half-time: 1 - 1  
Livingston 2 - 2 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 2 - 0  
Morton 0 - 2 Ross County  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Tuesday, May 5, 2009
Dunfermline Athletic 2 - 1 Morton  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, May 2, 2009
Clyde 2 - 0 Dundee  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Partick Thistle 0 - 1 Airdrie United  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Queen of the South 0 - 3 Dunfermline Athletic  
Half-time: 0 - 3  
Ross County 2 - 2 Livingston  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
St Johnstone 3 - 1 Morton  
Half-time: 1 - 1  
Saturday, April 25, 2009
Airdrie United 1 - 0 Ross County  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Dundee 0 - 1 St Johnstone  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Partick Thistle 1 - 0 Livingston  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Queen of the South 7 - 1 Clyde  
Half-time: 3 - 1  
Sunday, April 19, 2009
St Johnstone 2 - 3 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Saturday, April 18, 2009
Clyde 3 - 0 Airdrie United  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Livingston 0 - 1 Dundee  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Morton 0 - 1 Partick Thistle  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Ross County 1 - 3 Dunfermline Athletic  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Saturday, April 11, 2009
Dundee 0 - 1 Airdrie United  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Dunfermline Athletic 1 - 3 St Johnstone  
Half-time: 1 - 2  
Livingston 0 - 2 Morton  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Partick Thistle 0 - 2 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Ross County 0 - 0 Clyde  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Tuesday, April 7, 2009
St Johnstone 0 - 0 Dunfermline Athletic  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, April 4, 2009
Airdrie United 1 - 1 Dunfermline Athletic  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Clyde 0 - 1 Livingston  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Morton 2 - 0 Dundee  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Queen of the South 1 - 2 Ross County  
Half-time: 0 - 2  
St Johnstone 1 - 1 Partick Thistle  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Tuesday, March 31, 2009
Dunfermline Athletic 1 - 1 Dundee  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, March 28, 2009
Ross County 1 - 1 Dundee  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Ross County 2 - 1 Dunfermline Athletic  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Sunday, March 22, 2009
Partick Thistle 1 - 1 Dundee  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Saturday, March 21, 2009
Clyde 1 - 4 Dunfermline Athletic  
Half-time: 1 - 2  
Queen of the South 3 - 3 Livingston  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Ross County 1 - 1 Morton  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
St Johnstone 3 - 0 Airdrie United  
Half-time: 2 - 0  
Saturday, March 14, 2009
Airdrie United 2 - 0 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Dundee 2 - 0 Ross County  
Half-time: 2 - 0  
Dunfermline Athletic 0 - 1 Partick Thistle  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Livingston 1 - 0 St Johnstone  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Morton 2 - 0 Clyde  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Tuesday, March 10, 2009
Clyde 1 - 3 St Johnstone  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Dundee 2 - 3 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Livingston 4 - 2 Dunfermline Athletic  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Morton 0 - 0 Airdrie United  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Ross County 0 - 2 Partick Thistle  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, March 7, 2009
Airdrie United 4 - 4 Livingston  
Half-time: 1 - 2  
Partick Thistle 0 - 1 Clyde  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Queen of the South 1 - 1 Morton  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
St Johnstone 0 - 0 Ross County  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Tuesday, March 3, 2009
Clyde 2 - 4 Morton  
Half-time: 2 - 1  
Saturday, February 28, 2009
Clyde 1 - 1 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Livingston 2 - 4 Partick Thistle  
Half-time: 0 - 2  
Morton 2 - 1 Dunfermline Athletic  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Ross County 0 - 0 Airdrie United  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
St Johnstone 0 - 0 Dundee  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Sunday, February 22, 2009
Airdrie United 1 - 0 Clyde  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Saturday, February 21, 2009
Dundee 4 - 1 Livingston  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Dunfermline Athletic 1 - 2 Ross County  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Partick Thistle 1 - 0 Morton  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Queen of the South 3 - 3 St Johnstone  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Saturday, February 14, 2009
Partick Thistle 2 - 3 Dunfermline Athletic  
Half-time: 2 - 2  
Queen of the South 4 - 0 Airdrie United  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
St Johnstone 1 - 0 Livingston  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, February 7, 2009
Livingston 1 - 2 Dundee  
Half-time: 0 - 2  
Ross County 2 - 2 St Johnstone  
Half-time: 2 - 0  
Saturday, January 31, 2009
Airdrie United 0 - 1 Partick Thistle  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Dundee 2 - 1 Clyde  
Half-time: 2 - 1  
Dunfermline Athletic 0 - 2 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Livingston 4 - 2 Ross County  
Half-time: 3 - 0  
Morton 0 - 0 St Johnstone  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, January 24, 2009
Airdrie United 1 - 0 Dundee  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Clyde 2 - 0 Ross County  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Morton 2 - 2 Livingston  
Half-time: 2 - 0  
Queen of the South 2 - 2 Partick Thistle  
Half-time: 1 - 1  
Saturday, January 17, 2009
Dundee 0 - 0 Morton  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Dunfermline Athletic 1 - 1 Airdrie United  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Livingston 1 - 1 Clyde  
Half-time: 1 - 1  
Partick Thistle 0 - 0 St Johnstone  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Ross County 1 - 0 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, January 3, 2009
Clyde 2 - 4 Partick Thistle  
Half-time: 1 - 3  
Dundee 1 - 0 Dunfermline Athletic  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Livingston 1 - 1 Airdrie United  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Morton 2 - 2 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 1 - 2  
Tuesday, December 30, 2008
Dunfermline Athletic 1 - 0 Livingston  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Morton 2 - 0 Partick Thistle  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Saturday, December 27, 2008
Airdrie United 1 - 0 Morton  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Partick Thistle 0 - 2 Ross County  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Queen of the South 0 - 1 Dundee  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
St Johnstone 1 - 0 Clyde  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Saturday, December 20, 2008
Airdrie United 1 - 1 St Johnstone  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Dundee 0 - 0 Partick Thistle  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Dunfermline Athletic 4 - 4 Clyde  
Half-time: 1 - 1  
Livingston 2 - 0 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Morton 2 - 1 Ross County  
Half-time: 1 - 1  
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Clyde 1 - 0 Airdrie United  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, December 13, 2008
Clyde 1 - 0 Dundee  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Partick Thistle 2 - 1 Airdrie United  
Half-time: 1 - 1  
Queen of the South 1 - 2 Dunfermline Athletic  
Half-time: 1 - 1  
Ross County 1 - 4 Livingston  
Half-time: 1 - 1  
St Johnstone 1 - 0 Morton  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, December 6, 2008
St Johnstone 0 - 0 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, November 29, 2008
Dundee 1 - 1 St Johnstone  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Tuesday, November 25, 2008
Morton 2 - 0 Airdrie United  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Ross County 1 - 0 Partick Thistle  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, November 22, 2008
Airdrie United 0 - 2 Ross County  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Dunfermline Athletic 0 - 1 Morton  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Partick Thistle 2 - 1 Livingston  
Half-time: 2 - 1  
Queen of the South 0 - 2 Clyde  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, November 15, 2008
Clyde 2 - 2 St Johnstone  
Half-time: 1 - 1  
Dundee 2 - 0 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Livingston 2 - 3 Dunfermline Athletic  
Half-time: 1 - 1  
Saturday, November 8, 2008
Airdrie United 0 - 0 Livingston  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Dunfermline Athletic 0 - 1 Dundee  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Partick Thistle 2 - 0 Clyde  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Queen of the South 1 - 4 Morton  
Half-time: 0 - 3  
St Johnstone 2 - 1 Ross County  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Tuesday, November 4, 2008
Airdrie United 1 - 3 Dunfermline Athletic  
Half-time: 1 - 2  
Saturday, November 1, 2008
Dundee 1 - 1 Airdrie United  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Dunfermline Athletic 1 - 2 St Johnstone  
Half-time: 1 - 1  
Livingston 1 - 0 Morton  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Partick Thistle 2 - 0 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Ross County 3 - 0 Clyde  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, October 25, 2008
Clyde 2 - 1 Livingston  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Morton 2 - 0 Dundee  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Ross County 0 - 2 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
St Johnstone 3 - 0 Partick Thistle  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Saturday, October 18, 2008
Airdrie United 2 - 0 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 2 - 0  
Dundee 1 - 2 Ross County  
Half-time: 0 - 2  
Dunfermline Athletic 1 - 0 Partick Thistle  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Livingston 0 - 1 St Johnstone  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Morton 1 - 0 Clyde  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Saturday, October 4, 2008
Clyde 0 - 2 Dunfermline Athletic  
Half-time: 0 - 2  
Partick Thistle 0 - 0 Dundee  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Queen of the South 6 - 1 Livingston  
Half-time: 3 - 1  
Ross County 3 - 0 Morton  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
St Johnstone 3 - 1 Airdrie United  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Saturday, September 27, 2008
Clyde 0 - 2 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Livingston 3 - 1 Partick Thistle  
Half-time: 2 - 1  
Morton 1 - 1 Dunfermline Athletic  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Ross County 2 - 0 Airdrie United  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
St Johnstone 2 - 0 Dundee  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, September 20, 2008
Airdrie United 0 - 2 Clyde  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Dundee 0 - 3 Livingston  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Dunfermline Athletic 3 - 1 Ross County  
Half-time: 2 - 0  
Partick Thistle 2 - 1 Morton  
Half-time: 1 - 1  
Queen of the South 2 - 2 St Johnstone  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, September 13, 2008
Clyde 1 - 1 Partick Thistle  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Dundee 0 - 0 Dunfermline Athletic  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Livingston 1 - 2 Airdrie United  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Morton 0 - 0 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Ross County 1 - 2 St Johnstone  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Wednesday, September 3, 2008
Queen of the South 1 - 0 Ross County  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Saturday, August 30, 2008
Airdrie United 5 - 0 Morton  
Half-time: 3 - 0  
Dunfermline Athletic 1 - 2 Livingston  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Partick Thistle 0 - 1 Ross County  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Queen of the South 3 - 1 Dundee  
Half-time: 2 - 1  
St Johnstone 2 - 3 Clyde  
Half-time: 1 - 2  
Saturday, August 23, 2008
Dundee 1 - 0 Morton  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Dunfermline Athletic 0 - 0 Airdrie United  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Livingston 2 - 1 Clyde  
Half-time: 1 - 1  
Partick Thistle 4 - 0 St Johnstone  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Sunday, August 17, 2008
Queen of the South 2 - 0 Partick Thistle  
Half-time: 2 - 0  
Saturday, August 16, 2008
Airdrie United 0 - 0 Dundee  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Clyde 2 - 2 Ross County  
Half-time: 0 - 2  
Morton 1 - 2 Livingston  
Half-time: 1 - 2  
St Johnstone 0 - 3 Dunfermline Athletic  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Saturday, August 9, 2008
Airdrie United 0 - 1 Partick Thistle  
Half-time: 0 - 0  
Dundee 1 - 0 Clyde  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Dunfermline Athletic 2 - 1 Queen of the South  
Half-time: 0 - 1  
Livingston 2 - 0 Ross County  
Half-time: 1 - 0  
Morton 2 - 2 St Johnstone  
Half-time: 1 - 2